Officers



Korie Edwards,
President

Elaine Howard Ecklund,
President-Elect

Nancy Nason-Clark,
Past President

Ryan Cragun,
Secretary

Tricia Bruce,
Treasurer

Roman R. Williams,
Executive Officer

Council



Christel Manning, 2018

Jerry Park, 2018

Nanlai Cao, 2019

Giuseppe Giordan, 2019

Katie Day, 2020

Brian Steensland, 2020

Committees


Distinguished Book Award Committee
  Paula Nesbitt (Chair), 2018 paula_nesbitt@post.havard.edu
  Gabriel Acevedo, 2019 gabriel.acevedo@utsa.edu
  Ruth Powell, 2019 rpowell@ncfs.org.au
 
 
Distinguished Article Award Committee
  Adair Lummis (Chair), 2018 alummis@hartsem.edu
  Stuart Wright, 2018 stuart.wright@lamar.edu
  Brad Christerson, 2019 bradley.christerson@biola.edu
  Wes Markofski, 2019 wmarkofski@carleton.edu
 
Student Paper Award Committee
  Marion Goldman (Chair), 2018 mgoldman@uoregon.edu
  Michael Wilkinson, 2018 michael.wilkinson@twu.ca
  Aida Ramos, 2019 aida.ramos@utsa.edu
  Kersten Bayt-Priest, 2019 kersten.priest@indwes.edu
 
Jack Shand Research Grants Committee
  Jeremy Uecker (Chair), 2019 jeremy_uecker@baylor.edu
  Laurel Kearns, 2018 lkearns@drew.edu
Leo Van Arragon, 2018 lvanarragon@gmail.com
Michelle Oyakawa, 2019 michelleoyakawa@gmail.com
 
Student Research Grants Committee
  David Swartz (Chair), 2018 david.swartz@asbury.edu
  Barbara Fisher-Townsend, 2018 fisher.townsend@unb.ca
  Rebecca Kim, 2019 rebecca.y.kim@pepperdine.edu
  Dawne Moon, 2019 dawne.moon@marquette.edu
 
Membership Committee
  Steve McMullin (Chair), 2018 mcmulls@nb.sympatico.ca
  Jim Spickard, 2018 jim_spickard@redlands.edu
  R. Khari Brown, 2019 kharib@wayne.edu
  Grace Yukich, 2019 grace.yukich@quinnipiac.edu
 
Publications Committee
  Mary Jo Neitz (Chair), 2018 neitzm@missouri.edu
  Peter Beyer, 2018 pbeyer@uottowa.ca
  Richard Pitt, 2019 r.pitt@vanderbilt.edu
  Kraig Beyerlein, 2019 kraig.beyerlein.2@nd.edu
 
Student Travel Grants
  Orit Avishai (Chair), 2018 avishai@fordham.edu
  Joel Thiessen, 2018 jathiessen@ambrose.edu
  Andrea Henderson-Platt, 2019 ahenderson@sc.edu
  Kevin Dougherty, 2019 kevin_dougherty@baylor.edu
 
International Travel Grants Committee
  Solange Lefebvre (Chair), 2018 solange.lefebvre@umontreal.ca
  Christine Cusack, 2018 christinelcusack@gmail.com
  Richard Flory, 2019 rflory@usc.edu
  Ruth Braunstein, 2019 ruth.braunstein@uconn.edu
 
Finance Committee
  Korie Edwards edwards.623@osu.edu
  Elaine Howard Ecklund ehe@rice.edu
  Tricia Bruce tricia.bruce@maryvillecollege.edu
  Roman R. Williams roman.williams@sssreligion.org
  Rhys Williams, 2018 rwilliams7@luc.edu
  Kay Meyer, 2019 meyer.23@osu.edu
  Cheryl Townsend Gilkes, 2020 ctgilkes@colby.edu
 
Nominating Committee
  Nancy Nason-Clark (Chair) nasoncla@unb.ca
  Wendy Cadge, 2018 wcadge@brandeis.edu
  Sinisa Zrinscak, 2018 sinisa.zrinscak@pravo.hr
  Lisa Pearce, 2019 ldpearce@unc.edu
  Rebecca Sager, 2019 resager@gmail.com