Officers



Korie Edwards,
President

Elaine Howard Ecklund,
President-Elect

Nancy Nason-Clark,
Past President

Ryan Cragun,
Secretary

Tricia Bruce,
Treasurer

Roman R. Williams,
Executive Officer

Council



Christel Manning, 2018

Jerry Park, 2018

Nanlai Cao, 2019

Giuseppe Giordan, 2019

Katie Day, 2020

Brian Steensland, 2020

Committees


Distinguished Book Award Committee
  Paula Nesbitt (Chair), 2018 nesbitt.p@sbcglobal.net
  Gabriel Acevedo, 2019
  Ruth Powell, 2019
  George Yancey, 2019
 
Distinguished Article Award Committee
  Adair Lummis (Chair), 2018 alummis@hartsem.edu
  Stuart Wright, 2018
  Brad Christerson, 2019
  Wes Markofski, 2019
 
Student Paper Award Committee
  Marion Goldman (Chair), 2018 mgoldman@uoregon.edu
  Michael Wilkinson, 2018
  Aida Ramos, 2019
  Kersten Bayt-Priest, 2019
 
Jack Shand Research Grants Committee
  Jeremy Uecker (Chair), 2019 jeremy_uecker@baylor.edu
  Laurel Kearns, 2018
Leo Van Arragon, 2018
Michelle Oyakawa, 2019
 
Student Research Grants Committee
  David Swartz (Chair), 2018 david.swartz@asbury.edu
  Barbara Fisher-Townsend, 2018
  Rebecca Kim, 2019
  Dawne Moon, 2019
 
Membership Committee
  Steve McMullin (Chair), 2018 mcmulls@nb.sympatico.ca
  Jim Spickard, 2018
  R. Khari Brown, 2019
  Grace Yukich, 2019
 
Publications Committee
  Mary Jo Neitz (Chair), 2018 neitzm@missouri.edu
  Peter Beyer, 2018
  Richard Pitt, 2019
  Kraig Beyerlein, 2019
 
Student Travel Grants
  Orit Avishai (Chair), 2018 avishai@fordham.edu
  Joel Thiessen, 2018
  Andrea Henderson-Platt, 2019
  Kevin Dougherty, 2019
 
International Travel Grants Committee
  Solange Lefebvre (Chair), 2018 solange.lefebvre@umontreal.ca
  Christine Cusack, 2018
  Richard Flory, 2019
  Ruth Braunstein, 2019
 
Finance Committee
  Korie Edwards edwards.623@osu.edu
  Elaine Howard Ecklund ehe@rice.edu
  Tricia Bruce tricia.bruce@maryvillecollege.edu
  Roman R. Williams roman.williams@sssreligion.org
  Rhys Williams, 2018
  Kay Meyer, 2019
  Cheryl Townsend Gilkes, 2020
 
Nominating Committee
  Nancy Nason-Clark (Chair) nasoncla@unb.ca
  Wendy Cadge, 2018
  Sinisa Zrinscak, 2018
  Lisa Pearce, 2019
  Rebecca Sager, 2019